## List of Officers/ Staff and their Gross Salary for the month of August, 2024

S.No	<b>Employee Name</b>	Designation	Pay level (IDA/ CDA)	Gross Salary
1.	Dr. Maninder Kaur	Managing Director	15	On additional
	Dwivedi			charge
2.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Director (Deputation)	E-8	3,03,703
	Gautam			
3.	Shri Natabar Pal	Director (Deputation)	E-7	2,88,522
4.	Dr. Ranjeet Singh	Deputy Director (PDF)	11	1,43,120
	Rajpoot	(Deputation)		
5.	Shri Prasanth Chander N	Deputy Director (Admin)	E-2	1,31,378
		(Deputation)		
6.	Shri Ratnesh Kumar	Sr. Manager A/cs	E-2	1,17,568
	Choudhary	(Deputation)		
7.	Shri Rajesh Bhatnagar	Manager (Finance)	9	1,52,754
8.	Shri Satveer Kumar	Accounts Officer	E-1	88,292
		(Deputation)		
9.	Shri S.K. Das	Field Officer	7	1,46,550
10.	Shri V.S. Rawat	Estate Officer	7	1,40,805
11.	Shri Sushil Kumar	Field Officer	7	1,29,300
12.	Shri Vikas Thakral	Asstt. Gr.II	3	72,750
13.	Shri Suresh Chand Bisht	Asstt. Gr.II	4	86,997